Trekingové hole Guidetti Altitude – recenze z Alp
20. 06., 2019
Trekingové hole Guidetti Altitude – recenze z Alp

Těsně před naší letošní cestou do Alp jsem si v Hellors.cz domluvil možnost otestovat v terénu trekové hole  Guidetti Altitude. Popravdě řečeno, o téhle značce jsem zatím neslyšel a tak i pro mne bylo velkou neznámou, jak obstojí v horách .  Důkladně jsem je tedy prověřil během náročného 3- denního treku v pohoří Karwendel, přímo na Německo – rakouské hranici.

Hole Guidetti Altitude na první pohled vypadají velice slušně a bytelně. Podle označení na pod madlem jde o výrobek  – Made in France, vyrobený z lehké hliníkové slitiny ALU 6061.  Mají klasické třídílné provedení, jak to bývá u trekovek zvykem. Jedna hůl Váží nějakých  270 g, což je velice příjemná hodnota i pro ty, kteří šetří každý gram v batohu.  Ihned mě zaujal systém aretace, který je pákový – tzv. Easy lock , tak jak to bývá např. u mnohem dražších LEKI.  Při nastavování délky tak odpadá nutnost šroubování a utahování. Jednoduše odklopíte páčku , vytáhnete segment a podle stupnice nastavíte délku. Pak už jen stačí páčku zámku přitlačit zpět k rukojeti a je hotovo. Přítlak a pevnost uzamčení lze jemně ručně doladit pomocí kolečka aretačního mechanismu. Vše skvěle drží, hole se samovolně nezasouvají , ani při velkém zatížení. Pro mě, který používal doposud pouze hole se šroubovací aretací je to opravdu posun vpřed. Zvláště se to osvědčilo při přechodu na exponovaná místa, kde potřebujete rychle hole složit a nést je v v jedné ruce a druhou šplhat po řetězech, nebo se přidržovat skal. Letos jsem tuto možnost párkrát využil, stejně jako rychlé přenastavení délky při traverzování svažitých sněhových polí, kdy je vhodné mít spodní hůl delší a horní kratší. V balení byly i široké sněhové kotoučky, ty jsem ale nebral, jsou vhodnější spíše do prašanu . Tady jsme se potkávali se starým hrubozrným firnem, takže stačily menší kotoučky. Příjemně mne překvapil způsob nasazování kotoučků. U většiny holí, které mi prošly rukama se plastové kotoučky našroubují přes závit a někdy je problém je při výměně povolit. U holí Guidetti se nacvaknou přes plastové západky a pootočením zaaretují. Vzhledem k tomu, že jsem s nimi nachodil za 3 dny téměř 40 km, docela dobře mohu posoudit i ergonomii madla. Je vyrobená z tvrzené EVA pěny, kterou já osobně mám možná ještě radši než korek. Je příjemná na omak, nestudí a nezaznamenal jsem zatím  ani náznak tvoření otlaků nebo puchýřů na dlaních. Poslední večer jsem hole zapomněl před chatou na dešti a překvapilo mě, že madlo, i když je porézní, nenasáklo žádnou vodu. Rukojeť doplňuje nastavitelné poutko, které je uvnitř příjemně změkčené, což jsem opravdu letos ocenil.  Hrot je wolframový, tak jak je to už u podobných typů standardem, takže vydrží i hrubé zacházení na kamenech nebo suťových polích. Suma sumárum – Guidetti Altitude jsou perfektní trekovky pro každého, kdo hledá kvalitní náhradu za LEKI, nebo Fizan, ale chce výrazně nižší cenu. Jediným mínusem je absence odpružení – antishocku. To je ale u holí s uzamykacím páčkovým mechanismem normální a nenabízí ho ani výše zmíněné značky.

Komentáře (40)

  • Avatar
    jessicaalex
    05 bře 2021 /

    Thanks for sharing this best stuff with us! Keep sharing! I am new in the blog writing.All types blogs and posts are not helpful for the readers.Here the author is giving good thoughts and suggestions to each and every readers through this article. write my paper for me Quality of the content is the main element of the blog and this is the way of writing and presenting.

  • Avatar
    davidjoe
    18 bře 2021 /

    I trully appretiate your work and tips given by you is helpful to me. I will share this information with my family & friends. This is a great website, keep the positive reviews coming. This is a great inspiring .I am pretty much pleased with your good work. online dissertation help You put really very helpful information. I am looking to reading your next post. !!!!

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    28 bře 2021 /

    many thanks

  • Avatar
    janywatson
    07 dub 2021 /

    Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective essay helper uk work

  • Avatar
    kathybrunt
    09 dub 2021 /

    It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing. There are so many fun and exciting things to do and experiences around the world that I thought Iassignment crux uk ‘d put together a list of favorite things to do for all travelers.

  • Avatar
    janywatson
    12 dub 2021 /

    Stunning site! Do you have any accommodating clues for trying essayists? I’m wanting to begin my own site soon yet I’m somewhat lost on everything. Would you prompt beginning with a free stage like or go for a paid alternative? There are such a large number essay helper uk of alternatives out there that I’m totally overpowered .. Any thoughts? Welcome it!

  • Avatar
    Sean Early
    12 dub 2021 /

    The United Arab Emirates is unquestionably the center sign of the world's business and a gigantic number of nearby and overall business substances have been working their relationship from here. Office cleaning is a standard help that most workplaces with getting guarantee a sound and safe climate at. http://www.buyassignment.com/write-my-research-proposal.html

  • Avatar
    the global
    17 srp 2021 /

    google [url=https://www.google.com]google[/url] https://www.google.com http://www.google.com

  • Avatar
    yoursadvice
    20 srp 2021 /

    I must appreciate your hard-work and your patience. We're doing the Online Surveys Program which gives opportunity to everyone that they can sign up on the site and can earn instant money.

  • Avatar
    Paul a Anderson
    02 zář 2021 /

    If you wish to impress your professor or teacher by submitting a well-written and a well-researched assignment help for students, just order an assignment online at BuyAssignment.com

  • Avatar
    CEMENT TREATED BASE
    06 zář 2021 /

    Compared to concrete pavements, CBT is an affordable and time-saving solution for a variety of construction projects that rely on evenly distributed load-bearing platforms to remove sub-grade fatigue. What’s more, it has been demonstrated that CBT exceeds the structural proprieties of a thicker crushed aggregate base, making it a standard choice for modern road construction. For more visit to our website.CEMENT TREATED BASE

  • Avatar
    EURO-RITE kitchen cabinets Saskatoon
    06 zář 2021 /

    Bridge City is a Reputable Cabinetry & Renovations Contractor. We Provide Services in EURO-RITE Kitchen Design and Construction. We are a Quality Renovation Contractor that Renews and Brings Life back to Existing Properties no Matter what kind of Space you are Looking to Renovate: Bathrooms, Living Rooms, Kitchens, or Other Living Spaces. EURO-RITE kitchen cabinets Saskatoon

  • Avatar
    body paint and denting services
    07 zář 2021 /

    We pride ourselves on our body and paint service; we always strive for quality and perfection. At ALSA Automotive, we know that when it comes to the bodywork of a vehicle, this job must work and treat with the highest possible quality. After all, it is the most visible part of the car and must be flawless. body paint and denting services

  • Avatar
    Concrete foundation repair edmonton
    07 zář 2021 /

    Ramma foundation is a company and a foundation that provide crack repair snow remove and gutter clean service. We are the crack repair foundation in Alberta Edmonton. We provide services like crack repair, gutter clean services, show removal, in short we are the foundation repair in Edmonton.https://www.rammafoundationrepair.ca/

  • Avatar
    sex honey uae
    08 zář 2021 /

    A natural aphrodisiac sex honey uae that gives you energy and relief from erectile dysfunction and enhances both female arousal and male performance https://monsterrabbit.com/

  • Avatar
    Fly Ash Orlando
    09 zář 2021 /

    Hasten is uniquely positioned to maximize the success of its customers by utilizing its vast network of relationships along with its unwavering focus on its core principles of honesty, reliability, quality, credibility, and trust. With the goal of providing quality products, safely, and on a timely basis, Hasten will ensure you are satisfied with the end result. Fly Ash Orlando

  • Avatar
    Wall Tiling Installation Edmonton
    09 zář 2021 /

    However, porous types such as marble and limestone will stain and etch if toiletries and cleaners aren’t cleaned up immediately. Honed surfaces can show oil marks and water spots. Let us help your decide on your specific needs and tile to use. As tile renovation contractors, we do not lay tile over plywood that can swell with moisture and break the tile bond. Wall Tiling Installation Edmonton

  • Avatar
    asquith
    29 zář 2021 /

    I'm excited to share this video we created last autumn with Best custom assignment writing service some of our most loyal solo women travelers—which highlights some of our most cherished travel ...

  • Avatar
    khalsa store
    19 říj 2021 /

    https://www.khalsastore.com/ https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/buy-turban-online https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/buy-turban https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/buy-kirpan-online/kirpan-sikh-small-taksali-damdami-sikh-accessories https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/buy-turban-online/buy-turban-pagri-dumala-parna-online-dastar-punjabi-sikh-sikhism-pagrihouse-king-singh-1 https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/turban https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/onlineturban https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/buyturban https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/patkas https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/dumala https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/dumala-Items https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/parnas https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/fifty https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/thathi https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/baj https://www.khalsastore.com/turban/turban-pins https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/buy-kirpan-online https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/buykirpan https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/kirpanonline https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/kara https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/buyonlinekara https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/kanga https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/kachera https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/gatka-items https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/sarbloh-utensils https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/gatra https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/simrana https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikh-accessories/kamarkasa-khajana https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/gurudwara-khanda-chatar-palki https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/Chattar-rumala https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/rumalasahib https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/chandoa-sahib https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/chaur-sahib https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/musical-instruments https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/covers-stands https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/chola-nishan-sahib https://www.khalsastore.com/gurudwara-aceessories/decoration-item https://www.khalsastore.com/men https://www.khalsastore.com/men/men-accessories-sikh-dari-punjabi-hair-fixer-spray https://www.khalsastore.com/men/buy-kurta-pajama https://www.khalsastore.com/men/lohi https://www.khalsastore.com/men/men-chola https://www.khalsastore.com/men/chadra-chadar-kurta-punjabi https://www.khalsastore.com/men/bhangra-items-punjab-india-uk-usa-canada https://www.khalsastore.com/women https://www.khalsastore.com/women/artificial-jewellery-punjabi https://www.khalsastore.com/women/gidha-giddha-jago-punjabi-folk-dance-india-uk-usa-canada-germany-india https://www.khalsastore.com/women/women-chola https://www.khalsastore.com/women/parandi https://www.khalsastore.com/women/phulkari https://www.khalsastore.com/women/NAALE https://www.khalsastore.com/women/shamij-undershirt https://www.khalsastore.com/kids https://www.khalsastore.com/kids/kids-parandi-new https://www.khalsastore.com/kids/kids-kurta-pajama1 https://www.khalsastore.com/kids/kids-chola-cat https://www.khalsastore.com/kids/sikh-toys https://www.khalsastore.com/kids/jura-rumal https://www.khalsastore.com/buy-punjabi-jutti https://www.khalsastore.com/buy-punjabi-jutti/men-jutti https://www.khalsastore.com/buy-punjabi-jutti/women-jutti https://www.khalsastore.com/buy-punjabi-jutti/Kids-jutti https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/CHURRA-BANGLES-MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-INDIAN-16 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/CHURRA-BANGLES-MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-INDIAN-12 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/SEHRA-SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-BUY-ONLINE-7 https://www.khalsastore.com/ https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-6 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-10 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-1 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-2 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/CHURRA-BANGLES-MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-INDIAN-9 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-8 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-8 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-4 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/CHURRA-BANGLES-MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-INDIAN-8 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/CHURRA-BANGLES-MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-INDIAN-17 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-9 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/CHURRA-BANGLES-MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-INDIAN-10 https://www.khalsastore.com/SIKH-MARRIAGE-VIVAH-ITEMS/MARRIAGE-BUY-ONLINE-SIKH-VIVAH-KALGI-5 https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/Brass-items-utensils https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/DecorationItemsikhs https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/mugs-punjabi-sikhs-gurmukhi https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/lamps-electric-punjabi-sikhs https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/punjabi-pens-guru-photos https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/car-accesseries https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/key-rings-sikhi-punjabi-online https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/car-photo-sikh-punjabi https://www.khalsastore.com/Sikhi-punjabi-%20decor-decoration-online/Car-stickers-sikhi-punjabi-gurbani https://www.khalsastore.com/BOOKS https://www.khalsastore.com/BOOKS/Books-1984 https://www.khalsastore.com/BOOKS/gurbani https://www.khalsastore.com/BOOKS/guru-sahib https://www.khalsastore.com/BOOKS/Katha

Komentáře:

Přidání komentáře jako host: