Recenze - repelent VACO
28. 06., 2019
Recenze -  repelent VACO

Během letošního toulání po alpském pohoří Karwendel na pomezí Německa a Rakouska jsme kromě jiného testovali i Repelent VACO.

 

Abych se přiznal myslel jsem, že ho ani nevytáhneme z batohu, maximálně se nastříkáme někde při pikniku v údolí. Když ale kamarád zhruba ve 1400 m.n.m. objevil na lýtku zakousnuté klíště, rychle jsme ho otevřeli a s radostí použili. Možná si řeknete, že si ho přinesl někde z údolí, vycházeli jsme totiž zhruba z 850 m.n.m. To je určitě možné, ale když stejného parazita objevil na kalhotech ve výšce přes 1800 m.n.m. zírali jsme údivem.

 

To co platilo před 20ti lety, kdy byla klíšťata rozšířená maximálně kolem řek a v nížinách už neplatí. Proto zřejmě začneme vozit repelent i do hor. Tedy, pokud zrovna nepůjdeme na ledovec, 

Repelent VACO 50 ml je malá lahvička, ideální na cesty, která se vejde do každé kapsy, nebo batohu.

 

To co dělá tento repelent účinným proti komárům, klíšťatům a další otravné havěti je DEET. Látka Diethyltoluamid (DEET) je v něm obsažená v 30 %  a  je doplněná o Panthenol, je to chemická sloučenina, která hmyzákům opravdu nevoní a odpuzuje je. Zapomeňte ale na zápach klasického totalitního repelentu ze skleněné lahvičky. Tento sprej po aplikaci vcelku příjemně voní. Nádobka má dětskou pojistku ve víčku, po jejímž odblokování se dá sprej aplikovat na kůži, nebo oblečení.

 

 A tak po zjištění, že klíšťata na horách opravdu jsou, jsme se všichni zhruba ve 1400 m.n.m. nastříkali. Kromě dalšího klíšťáka kousek pod hranící 2000 m.n.m. jsme již žádného nepřilákali. Možná, že v této části Alp byla klíšťata více aktivní, protože jsme se pohybovali v místech s velkým výskytem kamzíků. Každopádně ale pro příště tuhle lahvičku raději beru s sebou do batohu.

 

 

O boreliózu nebo encefalitidu opravdu zájem nemám. Horám zdar !

Komentáře (23)

  • Avatar
    Esteban
    30 srp 2020 /

    Je to tak úžasný produkt ve spreji

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    Excellent effort to make this blog more wonderful and attractive. Doodly

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. Toonly

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Kibo Code Quantum

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. WordPress Security Plugins

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. Toxi Burn Supplement

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. Custom Keto Diet

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    I must admit that your post is really interesting. I have spent a lot of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a lot! VideoScribe

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    Great survey. I'm sure you're getting a great response. Flaticon Review

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 úno 2021 /

    All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Freepik Review

  • Avatar
    אינסטלטור בעכו
    08 bře 2021 /

    magnificent points altogether, you simply won a new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your publish that you made a few days ago? Any certain? Visit Our Site At: אינסטלטור בעכו

  • Avatar
    זאב וולף
    09 bře 2021 /

    You have brought up a very good details , thankyou for the post. Visit Our Site At: אינסטלטור

  • Avatar
    נועם אינסטלציה
    09 bře 2021 /

    I as well as my guys ended up looking through the excellent thoughts on your web site and immediately I had a terrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques. Most of the young boys happened to be consequently warmed to learn all of them and have in actuality been enjoying them. Appreciation for truly being very considerate and for settling on some good subject areas millions of individuals are really eager to discover. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier. Visit Our Site At: אינסטלטור

  • Avatar
    AC REHOVOT
    09 bře 2021 /

    Hello, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on! Visit Our Site At: טכנאי מזגנים ברחובות

  • Avatar
    ac rishon
    10 bře 2021 /

    Great goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific website. Visit Our Site At: טכנאי מזגנים בראשון לציון

  • Avatar
    מנעולן בתל אביב
    10 bře 2021 /

    you are in point of fact a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job in this matter! מנעולן בתל אביב

  • Avatar
    locksmith in tel aviv BLOG
    10 bře 2021 /

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I would like to peer more posts like this. בלוג מנעולנים

  • Avatar
    מנעולן פלוס מאמרים
    11 bře 2021 /

    I do believe all of the concepts you've presented for your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for starters. May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post. מי יכול להיות מנעולן

  • Avatar
    locksmith in shlomi
    15 bře 2021 /

    Somebody essentially help to make critically posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Great task! שירותי מנעולן בשלומי 24 שעות מספקים שירותי פורץ מנעולים בשלומי, פורץ רכבים בשלומי, החלפת מנעולים בשלומי ועוד להזמנות חייגו 055-970-4242

Komentáře:

Přidání komentáře jako host: