Recenze - repelent VACO
28. 06., 2019
Recenze -  repelent VACO

Během letošního toulání po alpském pohoří Karwendel na pomezí Německa a Rakouska jsme kromě jiného testovali i Repelent VACO.

 

Abych se přiznal myslel jsem, že ho ani nevytáhneme z batohu, maximálně se nastříkáme někde při pikniku v údolí. Když ale kamarád zhruba ve 1400 m.n.m. objevil na lýtku zakousnuté klíště, rychle jsme ho otevřeli a s radostí použili. Možná si řeknete, že si ho přinesl někde z údolí, vycházeli jsme totiž zhruba z 850 m.n.m. To je určitě možné, ale když stejného parazita objevil na kalhotech ve výšce přes 1800 m.n.m. zírali jsme údivem.

 

To co platilo před 20ti lety, kdy byla klíšťata rozšířená maximálně kolem řek a v nížinách už neplatí. Proto zřejmě začneme vozit repelent i do hor. Tedy, pokud zrovna nepůjdeme na ledovec, 

Repelent VACO 50 ml je malá lahvička, ideální na cesty, která se vejde do každé kapsy, nebo batohu.

 

To co dělá tento repelent účinným proti komárům, klíšťatům a další otravné havěti je DEET. Látka Diethyltoluamid (DEET) je v něm obsažená v 30 %  a  je doplněná o Panthenol, je to chemická sloučenina, která hmyzákům opravdu nevoní a odpuzuje je. Zapomeňte ale na zápach klasického totalitního repelentu ze skleněné lahvičky. Tento sprej po aplikaci vcelku příjemně voní. Nádobka má dětskou pojistku ve víčku, po jejímž odblokování se dá sprej aplikovat na kůži, nebo oblečení.

 

 A tak po zjištění, že klíšťata na horách opravdu jsou, jsme se všichni zhruba ve 1400 m.n.m. nastříkali. Kromě dalšího klíšťáka kousek pod hranící 2000 m.n.m. jsme již žádného nepřilákali. Možná, že v této části Alp byla klíšťata více aktivní, protože jsme se pohybovali v místech s velkým výskytem kamzíků. Každopádně ale pro příště tuhle lahvičku raději beru s sebou do batohu.

 

 

O boreliózu nebo encefalitidu opravdu zájem nemám. Horám zdar !

Komentáře (56)

  • Avatar
    Esteban
    30 Aug 2020 /

    Je to tak úžasný produkt ve spreji

    • Avatar
      Ammy
      17 Sep 2021 /

      You might comment on the order system of the blog. You should chat. It's splendid. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very pleased to find this site. I wanted to thank you for this great read! Top Bloggers in India

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    Excellent effort to make this blog more wonderful and attractive. Doodly

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. Toonly

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Kibo Code Quantum

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. WordPress Security Plugins

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. Toxi Burn Supplement

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. Custom Keto Diet

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    I must admit that your post is really interesting. I have spent a lot of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a lot! VideoScribe

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    Great survey. I'm sure you're getting a great response. Flaticon Review

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    01 Feb 2021 /

    All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Freepik Review

  • Avatar
    אינסטלטור בעכו
    08 Mar 2021 /

    magnificent points altogether, you simply won a new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your publish that you made a few days ago? Any certain? Visit Our Site At: אינסטלטור בעכו

  • Avatar
    זאב וולף
    09 Mar 2021 /

    You have brought up a very good details , thankyou for the post. Visit Our Site At: אינסטלטור

  • Avatar
    נועם אינסטלציה
    09 Mar 2021 /

    I as well as my guys ended up looking through the excellent thoughts on your web site and immediately I had a terrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the web blog owner for those techniques. Most of the young boys happened to be consequently warmed to learn all of them and have in actuality been enjoying them. Appreciation for truly being very considerate and for settling on some good subject areas millions of individuals are really eager to discover. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier. Visit Our Site At: אינסטלטור

  • Avatar
    AC REHOVOT
    09 Mar 2021 /

    Hello, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on! Visit Our Site At: טכנאי מזגנים ברחובות

  • Avatar
    ac rishon
    10 Mar 2021 /

    Great goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific website. Visit Our Site At: טכנאי מזגנים בראשון לציון

  • Avatar
    מנעולן בתל אביב
    10 Mar 2021 /

    you are in point of fact a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a wonderful job in this matter! מנעולן בתל אביב

  • Avatar
    locksmith in tel aviv BLOG
    10 Mar 2021 /

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I would like to peer more posts like this. בלוג מנעולנים

  • Avatar
    מנעולן פלוס מאמרים
    11 Mar 2021 /

    I do believe all of the concepts you've presented for your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for starters. May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post. מי יכול להיות מנעולן

  • Avatar
    locksmith in shlomi
    15 Mar 2021 /

    Somebody essentially help to make critically posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Great task! שירותי מנעולן בשלומי 24 שעות מספקים שירותי פורץ מנעולים בשלומי, פורץ רכבים בשלומי, החלפת מנעולים בשלומי ועוד להזמנות חייגו 055-970-4242

  • Avatar
    mshahid
    04 Nov 2021 /

    Thank you for an additional great post. Exactly where else could anybody get that kind of facts in this kind of a ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m around the appear for this kind of data. 먹튀검증

  • Avatar
    mshahid
    11 Nov 2021 /

    I like this post,And I figure that they having a ton of fun to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. Resource consulting

  • Avatar
    mtom
    15 Nov 2021 /

    i signed up on clicksor last month and i was impressed with the amount of money i made in one month` Mis puntos DGT

  • Avatar
    FA
    16 Nov 2021 /

    Where exactly can I get a hold of this page layout? joker123

  • Avatar
    mtom
    18 Nov 2021 /

    I am very happy to read this. This is the type of info that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc. توصيل مياه للمنازل الخبر

  • Avatar
    Trantongray
    19 Nov 2021 /

    i can play scrabble all day long cause i love to play with words and rearrange them for higher points- top 3d printing company ______________ Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular post incredible. Magnificent activity! 오피쓰

  • Avatar
    mtom
    23 Nov 2021 /

    grand central stations are really built with some great architectural design, they are very impressive- papislot

  • Avatar
    mtom
    23 Nov 2021 /

    Great website you got here! Please keep updating, I will def read more. It’ll be in my bookmarks so better update! 꽁머니

  • Avatar
    BT
    23 Nov 2021 /

    Nice piece of info! May I reference part of this on my blog if I post a backlink to this webpage? Thx. sig 1911

  • Avatar
    mom
    28 Nov 2021 /

    Some truly excellent articles on this internet site , regards for contribution. 메이저놀이터 ==-- I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m having some small security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions? casinostars

  • Avatar
    Trantongray
    29 Nov 2021 /

    Considering another person whom knows about reports, still would not realize how to travel alongside one another? You may be just a friend or relative that does not have any any time to help you relax as well as dwelling and additionally hammer outside phrases even on a key pad. baby clothing ===== I want to show my thanks to you just for rescuing me from such a predicament. Because of looking throughout the world wide web and coming across thoughts that were not helpful, I thought my entire life was well over. Living without the approaches to the issues you’ve solved as a result of your main guide is a crucial case, as well as the kind which may have adversely damaged my career if I had not noticed your web page. Your actual skills and kindness in dealing with all the stuff was crucial. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a step like this. I can at this time look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for the impressive and effective help. I will not be reluctant to recommend your web sites to any individual who should receive guidelines on this problem. د کاناډا ویزې غوښتنلیک آنلاین

  • Avatar
    Trantongray
    29 Nov 2021 /

    french translation is kind of hard at first but if you get used to it, then it is easy” agen slot

  • Avatar
    mshahid
    01 Dec 2021 /

    I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. 안전놀이터

  • Avatar
    mtom
    06 Dec 2021 /

    not everyone would need a nose job but my girlfriend really needs some rhinoplasty coz her nose is kind of crooked., huge dildo

  • Avatar
    Jack Smith
    07 Dec 2021 /

    Xiamen Safety Health & Environment Industry & Trade Co., Ltd established in 2013,and is a professional manufacturer and supplier of respiratory products.And it is a company to sell wholesale Silicone half mask.If you are interested,Please contact us.

  • Avatar
    Mtom
    07 Dec 2021 /

    I simply needed to thank you very much all over again. I’m not certain the things I might have made to happen without the creative concepts shown by you over my topic. It has been a very scary case in my opinion, however , noticing this specialised strategy you treated the issue forced me to jump for joy. Now i’m grateful for this information and even expect you find out what a powerful job you were putting in educating others with the aid of your web blog. I am sure you haven’t encountered any of us. tac drone pro reviews

  • Avatar
    Trantongray
    08 Dec 2021 /

    I discovered your blog site on google and appearance a number of your early posts. Maintain the excellent operate. I simply extra up your Feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading a lot more from you down the road!… More Information

Komentáře:

Přidání komentáře jako host: